Theater happens because of people just like you.


Fort Mill Community Playhouse is a non-profit theater that depends on support from the community we serve. We rely on ticket sales, donations and grants to help pay for the superb shows and events we produce. We are a non-profit which makes your FMCP contributions tax deductible.

Click here to support FMCP.

Board Members

Fort Mill Community Theater is a working volunteer board. Our board members are unpaid dedicated workers who love live theater. They all donate their time and much needed skills to foster performing arts in our area.

If you would like to be considered for seat on the board, Email us at


We have a stong core group of volunteers who help where needed to promote the success of FMCP. Some of these great helpers usher, man concessions, run tech, paint sets, work backstage and work on committees.

If this sounds like you, we'd love to hear from you. Just send us an email and tell us how you would like to get involved with Fort Mill Community Playhouse. Email us at

Executive Officers

President Martha Ferguson
Treasurer David Duncan
Secretary Polly Adkins

Board Members

Amber Albert
Scott Albert
Alexa Cibbarelli
Bob Edwards
Denise Fenimore
Peggy Fullett
Dave Gay
Mike Murphy
Lizann Rex
Leslie Shrum
Joyce Sullivan
Roy Weinberger
Jessie Little (ex officio)

Season Sponsors

ESaleRugs  FMT  Herald  raye  Pump House   raye  AME  BNA   Comporium  Spectrum  EW   Founders   Alpha 
Contact Us
220 Main Street
Fort Mill, SC 29715
facebook mta